Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



BELOVEDDKD


Location: Olympia, Washington
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: RN
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 50      Open to dating any race
I'm a can't believe I'm 40 girl who loves God, my kids (boy 9, girl 6), my family, my job (oncology nurse) and life in general. I've worked hard the last few years to get it "together" and become the best gift I can for whoever God has waitingfor me. I want a chance to do it right this time: God, my husband, my kids. I love anything out of doors: camping, boating, walks to anywhere (especially if you can see the sunset), swinging, putzing in the yard, beaches, rafting, . . . I'm active in my church recovery ministry and singles group. I listen to Christian music, love Nicole C. Mullen, Stacie Orrico, and am broadening my horizons to rap (have to keep up with the times!) and rock (my 22 year old niece lives with me!). I love to read (right now Safe People???? and Sandpebbles but really loved A Purpose Driven Life, clarified alot for me), scrapbook, foreign films, and broadway musicals. I love music but am not currently musical (did a lifetime of piano as a kid and was in the choir last year). Guess that's it in a nutshell. Let's chat if you relate:)

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating