Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Durban,
Country: South Africa

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 39 Race: Other
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: SELF-EMPLOYED
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: BLACK   Eyes: LIGHT BROWN
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 22 and 35      Open to dating any race
Hi there!!! I am out of action for a while. Please send me a message anyway if you are interested together with your info. I will activated again upon your sincere desire to start a friendship. I am looking for a woman with strong Christian virtues who will share in a common destiny with me within our marraige, ministry and business. Having a common vision and value system will help lay the foundations of a blessed friendship and marriage, God permitting. I am passionate about the restoration of peoples souls and sensitive to the well being of others. I counsel people from time to time and Jesus has healed a few whom I have layed hands on in prayer. I mentor five foster children between the age of 6 and 13 years old. I believe in having a balanced lifestyle and look forward to traveling with my wife one day and enjoy this wonderful planet earth that God has entrusted to us in all her splender, beauty and challenges. I am generally cheerful, quiet by nature, yet funny and entertaining at times. I love being around people, but must have my alone time. Being in the company of my spouse would qualify for alone time. I would like her to be my oasis second to God in whom I can find my rest. I look forward to you becoming my best friend. I am an affectionate person and think that the human touche is very powerful. I have learnt to be patient, having grown up in a house full of women. I am forthright and bold when it counts because of my leadership qualities. I find rest in my home and garden and I am generally house proud. We are blessed with affordable domestic help in my country which makes life so much easier. I like cooking, gardening, reading, nature, motor sport and the out-doors. I like going out to movies, theatre, exibitions, eating out and entertaining at home. I Have lived very close to the beach most of my life and also love the country. My dream is to live in a place where the mountains and forests come down to meet the water or sea. I enjoy doing all the fun things in life and look forward to sharing and creating memorable moments with my wife and kids some day. I am amaized at what God is doing in and through my life and others. Awesome stuff!There are three basic needs that we all desire in life:(a) love - and be loved (b) meaning - to be a blessing to others (c) power - to be above our circumstances
May you have all these in abundance. I look forward to hearing and sharing with you. God bless you!!!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating