Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Cabo Frio,
Country: Brazil

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 36 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Systems Analyst
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 45      Open to dating any race
I am a person helpful, smiling, confident, calm, lovely, reliable . . I am Christian since 1997 (pentecostal-Assembly of God) . I like to be very active in my church, I like to teach, evangelism, meeting pray with women of God, pray and praise Lord on hills. . I like so much to be on hill. praise to Lord. . . I love read Bible, but with deep study. . I like study Bible with a lot of versions, and a lot of Bible Study versions, Bible dictionary, Bible Comments, etc. . My dream is study bible with my future husband (but it is in God's hand), go to church, walk with my dogs, fishing, diver (scuba) , I like very much japonese food (sushi and sashimi -salmon, brasilian food, italian food, portuguese food). . I like travel abroad, ride bike, read (I like to read about Christian (Joyce Meyer, Charles Swindow, C. H. Spurgeon, G. H. Pember, Watchman Nee, Rebecca Brown, Augusto Cury, A. W. Tozer, JOHN C. MAXWELL (actual book that I am reading. . "The 360? Leader". . )etc. . . ), learn English, meet friends, rollerblading, play with childrem, bowling, kart, etc. I am Sytems Analyst, but I am studying Project Management and English to become a Project Manager. I already lived abroad for 2 years, and I loved this experience, but I didn't like to live in Portugal. My dream is to live in a Country that speaks English as first language. I am single, I don't have childrem, but my dream is to marry and have a family with God's priciples. My dream is study bible with my future husband. Before our breakfast, read bible together with our childrem. I like to listen Gospel musics (Michael W. Smith, Casting Crowns, Hillsong, etc), I like to listen instrumental music (piano and sax), I like too meet friends, bowling, karting, scuba diving, my family, go to beach, etc. . . . I'm still studying English, but I think you can help me improve it, I like study English. Send me a message with your contact. If you would like to be my new friend. . welcome. . God bless you. God is Faithful!I love this video. . . take a look. . it's so cute. . http://www. youtube. com/watch?v=D_YVKsajjPAMusic:http://www. youtube. com/watch?v=Oad8ov10AjY

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating