Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: New Cumberland, West Virginia
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 45      Open to dating any race
I am a free liberated spirit that Loves the Lord. I am a better man today than I was last year. That is the way of salvation through Jesus the Christ. I am lonely and desire the company of a younger woman for purposes of marriage. Which is why Isay my birthdate at 1962. I am actually 54 years old. I'm not wanting to lie to anyone just giving you young girls a shot at me. Not too many women in the age range of 35-45 that search men 54 years old. Don't let the numbers fool ya with this one. I date women regularly between the ages of 30 and 45. But I'm looking for a christian woman. I want to be equally yoked. I am currently living with my mother. She is 71 and still gets around good but she gets lonely. So I moved upstate to be with her. I have a house downstate also.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating