Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



BELIEVER777


Location: Olivehurst, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 40 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Physical disability (MS)
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Black   Eyes: Blue/gray
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 48     
I met what I thought was the love of my life on this very website 4 years ago. Until recently, we are no longer together because of a stupid mistake he did. I am 39 years old, not in shape anymore because of my MS and lots of love to give. I only ask that I get some love back. I have worked many years in my life, but can no longer work: ( I can still walk with a cane. I can still drive too:)but don't have a car. I'm not the prettiest girl anymore because I've put on some weight over the last 4 years, but I am beautiful on the inside and a wonderful Christian. I can be your best friend if you allow me. I am currently living in CA Near Sacramento. Yes, I'm old, but who cares?? God doesn't, so neither should you:) Well, I suppose that's all for now. I will continue to pray for some real Christian people and someday find my true love:) God Bless you all:)

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating