Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



BELASOFIA


Location: Oakville,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 49 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Management
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: BROWN   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 55      Open to dating any race
Hi I'm Sofia, "I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.
I've never been religious, but I always prided myself that I was very spiritual. Today being 50 I find myself believing more and more in the higher power. I, today honestly believe that I must always practice the presence of god. I like all kinds of adventures. I am not afraid to try new things. I have a Masters in business and after being a banker for 30 years, I now am the director of an Animal Hospital in downtown Toronto. I can go on and on about what I like and what I don't like, but instead I will tell you that I am Italian born and practice the values and morals that my parents instilled in me.
I was divorced about 14 years ago. And no I am not a bitter person, but rather I am very content. Sometimes that is the best time to give someone your love. I am ready to give my love to a man that God has chosen for me

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating