Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



BEK2


Location: Holland, Michigan
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 29 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Bus driver
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 23 and 35      Open to dating any race
This thing won't let me continue without writting something about myself, so here goes. I have finally realized what it is that I want out of life. I want to be married. I want a husband who will love me and put me above everyone else. But I also want a hausband who will love the Lord just the same. Don't get me wrong, I'm no angle. Far from it. But I must say the halo looks good on me (the horns are the only thing holding it up at this point) . I want someone who makes me laugh and above all, he has to have manners. I want to be treated as a lady. I also want to have more kids. I have one now, but I come from a big famliy and would love to have as many kids possible. They are my one true passion in life. I'm not looking to date every guy on this site. I'm looking for a mate, a life partner, the one God intended just for me. I currently don't have any pictures posted here. I'm also honest and od not cheat. If this is you please feel free to email me, if you're not in it for the long hual, then you should walk away now. Good Luck!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating