Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Loveland, Ohio
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self Employed
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 50     
I am a confident, fun loving, very affectionate, unique Christ centered woman, who loves to live life with a possitive out look. I have a deep passion for ministry and all the things to do with living a comitted life for Christ. I am an even tempered, open minded, friendly, type of person, who looks for ways to build others up and be there for them when I can. I enjoy the out doors and especially finding 4 leaf clovers this time of year. Finding them reminds me of God's awesome creation in creating each one of us, special and so unique to Him. Laughter and singing are a big part of my diet, they help to keep me young and stress free, ha! God is good, God is great, yes, He is so worthy to receive all our praise!! Thanks for reading my profile, and if I don't hear from you, have a Blessed day!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating