Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Lexington, Kentucky
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 58 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Office/clerical
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Lt brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 58 and 64     
I am honest, trusthworthy, kind and caring. I am a good listener. I find pleasure and contentment in the simple things in life. I enjoy spending time with family and my significant other. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling and sightseeing and romantic get away weekends. The most important thing I am looking for in that special someone is compatibility. We can find areas of common interest and involvement. I am looking for someone who is honest, easy going and likes the same things I like - who shares my beliefs. Someone who tends to focus on shared goals in a relationship. I believe almost everything in life is better when it is shared with a loved one. Someone who performs small acts of kindness - for no special reason. Someone who values our relationship and has respect for me.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating