Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Tampa, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Production Coordinator
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 48      Open to dating any race
I'm a true Florida native and I love being outside in, around, or near the water. I work in an office all week so come the weekends, my son and I are outside riding bikes, playing in the pool or just enjoying friends.
I like going to movies but don't like rated R, horror or gore. I'm not into paying money to see something that will put me in therapy for a week or make me want to sleep with all the lights on. I try to stay fit but love an occasional good cheesburger or some pizza. However - there's nothing like steak and seafood on the grill! I do like to cook and cook about 4 days a week.
I'm active in my church and currently involved with the children's ministry for a small but growing church. I'd love to learn how to line dance, swing, salsa or ballroom. I like bowling and playing putt-putt golf but don't ask me to ice skate or roller skate - I'm not that coordinated! I can take off for a weekend of play or spend a quiet evening at home but I need to be out and about - definitely not sitting in front of the TV! I do have my son full-time so unless a babysitter is involved or it's a visitation weekend - late nights for me are out.
Traveling is great - I just took my son to NY for the first time last winter to see snow. I've gone on a couple of cruises and loved them - hoping for one next year with a group of friends. I'm not a neat freak per say but I do take care of my things and keep a tidy house and car just don't look under my bed!
I can get dressed up for the orchestra or drag a bunch of crazy kids to Chucky Cheese. If you have kids and they're not Rose Mary's baby great!I love a good book but it's usually at the end of the night as my means of unwinding before bed.
I have a close family - we all live between Seminole and Orlando and do holidays and birthdays together with all of our signifigant others - so be prepared for cookouts, water balloon fights, and playing Santa. That's me - nice to meet you!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating