Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Columbus, Ohio
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Admin
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Light blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 48      Open to dating any race
Hello, I am becoming increasingly disenchanted with dating in general and internet dating in particular. I am an easy going person and love to have fun, but I also have a strong spiritual side and a strong faith. I am finding it hard to meet men that share my beliefs/faith and I can't pretend that is does not matter, because it does. I will try to keep this brief, yet give you the basics of who I am: I am down to earth, friendly and love to laugh. I tend to be straight forward when communicating with others and don't like to be lied to or decieved. Physically I am 5Ǝ" and I am a "plus size" woman or what is commonly referred to as a "BBW" body type. I date quite a bit, but finding a spiritual connection with someone is lacking. I have never been married, have no kids and live alone with my dog and 3 cats. I have a wide range of interests and have an easy going temperament. . . . though I do get excited about things. . but in a good way. I guess that part would be best summed up by saying that I am a passionate person and have a passion for life in general. I am happy with who I am and my life. . just looking for someone to be happy with me! If I sound interesting (and I certainly hope I do. lol) then say hi!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating