Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



BEAVERFAN


Location: Portland, Oregon
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Software Engineer
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 47      Open to dating any race
I am into fun and excitement. I like old Monty Python movies, playing pool, not acting my age. I am a kid at heart, I don't know if Freud would say that just means I am immature? I am in SE Portland around 39th. I am a risk taker, love bungee jumping, parachuting, diving, great roller coasters. I try to keep it safe and not get out of hand. Although my drivers license is in time out for my love of very fast cars. More on that on our date. I do look like Brad Pitt so if that is a problem?. (jk) . I am 6'0". I like a hot tub when it just snowed. I drink milk out of the carton when I'm feeling like being rebellious. No one would guess I am 44 this month, lucky that way, my brother got the receding hair line. I have a business degree from OSU. Mcmenemin movies are the best. Ever stayed at the Kennedy School? What do you like to do? There is not much I won't do, I am not a big art fan. Maybe because I got a D on my final. I am very much into hangin with friends. Don't smoke, No drugs, not a big drinker if at all. Jeans and T-shirts rock. I am a nerd. I do tech support for a software company. I love my job. I love kids, I have 3 boys that make me proud to be called their Dad. They live with their Mom. OSU football and baseball is a passion so if you are a Duck fan, you would have to put up with my mood swing if we lose. TiVo and I are friends by default, I would really like a break from that. I been on a few dates since my wife and I split up 2 years ago so I am re-learning this whole thing again. I enjoy holding hands, snuggling, romance, rainy nights at the beach, horses, boating, all kinds of music from country to rock, Maroon 5 floats my boat right now. I love to cook. Your character is what you do when no one else is looking I believe. I am by no means perfect and have had my bad boy days but I am striving to be the best father and person I can be these days. I am looking for a woman who cares about others (duh) , enjoys kids, and has a sense of humor. God is an important part of my life. Since I workout every day, I would desire someone with the same interest, you don't have to work out every day or at all as I realize I am a little nuts about it, but you pay attention to your weight & health. I am very attracted to a woman who is in shape. I am not exactly washboard abs but I aspire to have them someday. I am a very devoted person and I believe in being faithful to whomever you are with. Love is a learned art of give and take and I hope I have learned enough to understand how to keep you happy. I want to fall in love again, for good this time

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating