Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Oconomowoc, Wisconsin
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 30 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Customer Service
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Light Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 28      Open to dating any race
Ha! Let me see, something about myself. . . There are always great, it's like interviewing myself. . . . which is something that is almost impossible to do! I have loved and saught after the Lord from a young age. I have been growing steadily in His precious Word. God is very important to me and understanding Him better. I would hope to understand Him better and His perfect picture of Love because like Paul commented, it is still a mystery to me. It often seems illusive at best. Yet, I wait on the Lord. Other than my life for Christ, I enjoy "manly" hobbies like hunting, fishing, shooting, 4 wheeling, working on cars, lifting weights, running, and enjoying God's wonderful outdoors! I am not much on these sights quite honestly, but I can beleive that God can work through any situation! Talk to you soon!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating