Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



BEARSIDOTES


Location: Windermere, Florida
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 37 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Director of Catering
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 45     
I am of Italian decent born and raised in Queens, NY. I am very bubbly with an outgoing personality. I consider myself fairly intelligent and love to carry on scintillating conversations.
I am a bit of a TV junkie with the advent of DVR and my favorite channels to watch are the history channel, food network and Tru TV. I have begun to better myself by attempting to work out 3 times a week praying that life doesn't get in the way. I would love to have children someday, but for now I have 3 small dogs. Family is very important to me. I have one younger sister who recently had a beautiful baby girl that I am the Godmother of. She is the light of my life. I am somewhat into sports especially football - (GO GATORS!) and love to watch my favorite teams play on Sunday's and Monday Night. I like to go to small bars to play pool or shoot darts (BTW, I stink at both. . . lol) I love taking walks on the beach or playing mini golf or any other ridiculous dorky thing you can think of. I don't bungee jump and am really not into climbing rock walls or kayaking, but, hey I will try anything once. . . (maybe) :) I have a great sense of humor which is sometimes dry-witted. I am also at times strong-willed and an excellent negotiator. (Many have told me I should have been an attorney) Lol. Overall, I am a loving, compassionate, empathetic woman who is a great listener and often times the person my friends come to when they need a shoulder to cry on.
I am looking for a man who isn't afraid of a relationship - although not right away. A man who would love to cuddle with me on the couch to watch TV or take my dogs for a walk with me. Someone who will let me put my head on his chest and hold me while we look longingly into each other's eyes. Someone who isn't afraid to put me in my place when need be. I can sometimes think I know it all (was that too honest?. . . lol) Ideally I am looking for my soul mate, a man who shares my religious convictions and who is strong and gives me a good balance. I usually have to be the strong one in my life and I would love a man to just let me be weak sometimes. I hope you are out there... :)

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating