Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Colton, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 38 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Accounting
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 33 and 48      Open to dating any race
Hi. . . It really is hard to describe yourself. I have never been married and don't have any kids, but that doesn't mean that I don't love kids or never want to have any. I have alot of different interests. I like football, Nascar, drag racing, playing pool, shooting darts, camping, fishing, wanna try skydiving, riding in a hot air balloon and lots of other adventurous stuff with the right person. You won't really find out who I am and what kind of person I am unless you give it a try and contact me. I heard this saying once. . . . . .
If you always do what you've always done. . . . Then you'll always get what you've always got. . . . . And while what you got had it's perks. . . . . Maybe you're looking for something different now!I am looking for something different, but I don't know what it is yet. Maybe I will know when I see it. If you are different than the average guy, give it a try and contact me. You never know what will happen!!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating