Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



BEACHGUY27


Location: Richmond, Virginia
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 28 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Aircraft Maintenance Technician
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 23 and 31      Open to dating any race
I am a hard work kind of guy. I work full time and also attend school full time. The weekends for me are kind of boring, not because I can't occupy myself, but simply because I would enjoy all life has to offer a little more when sharing the experience with someone and God has not revealed that person to me just yet. But the Lord will provide, and always has so far. I enjoy spending time with my family when I see them and value my relationship with them very much and would like to find someone who does the same. I love going to the beach, enjoy many types of music, and appreciate the great outdoors. I also enjoy camping trips, art shows, fine architecture. I have also read a book or two outside of school and excercise my artistic ability every now and then. I'm a handy kind of guy to have around. I am a guy's guy but am not afraid to show my softer side. Life for me is pretty good right now, but is missing somone special in it. I'd like to meet someone with the same morals (conservative) and has the same faith (Lutheran, LCMS) as myself. I'd hope that person would be smart, confident, honest, has a good personalty, has a sense of humor, and is loyal. Being a Dave Matthews fan would also be really cool.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating