Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



BEACHGAL22


Location: Wellsburg, West Virginia
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 25 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 24 and 30     
I don't even know where to start. . . I'm a teacher and I love what I do. I have a pretty random and fun sense of humor; I love to try new things, and go to new places! I'm serious when I have to be, but I'm pretty laid back and fun otherwise. I really enjoy being outside, hanging out with friends and family, and just do whatever sounds fun. I have a kitten whom I named Kitten Kat, and my favorite color is orange LOL. . . I love the beach, and I also enjoy walking, swimming, hiking and all those other fun summmery things!
I am very active in my church. I belong to the Nazarene denomination, and I really enjoy going. I sing on our Worship team, I think that is the way I minister best. I am also a youth group representative and am involved with things that our youth group does. God does great things if we just trust and let him do his will :)

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating