Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Lookout, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 75 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retired
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Dark blond streak wi   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 74 and 79     
I am looking for a man somewhat close to my age. A kind, good natured, gentle person. . . that I can spend time with and perhaps spend the rest of my life married to. I like going for walks when the weather allows, also beach walks. I'd like to spend lots of time with my guy, but don't need to be with him every single minute. I like to oil paint and do other craft projects. I like eating out now and then. I attend church most every Sunday and a ladies bible class one morning a week. I have two gentle little dogs that keep me entertained and are great company for me. I used to love to drive but now I prefer someone else to drive, especially if it is any long distance. I like going for rides, walks in the park and picnics. I have three grown children and four nearly grown grand children. I want God first in my life, then husband, family next and then community. I like helping others when possible. I am a diabetic which is under good control. I hope this helps some but it is all I can think of just now.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating