Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



BC37


Location: Little Rock, Arkansas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 41 Race: Pacific Islander/East Asian
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Professional
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Black   Eyes: Dark brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 33 and 42     
I am a sincere, loving, caring and honest lady. When I was five, I had polio and since then I have been confined in wheelchair. Even though I am physically chanllenged, there is nothing that limits me to pursue my dreams. I graduated as a Master's in Education. I have a secure job which provides me and my son a good life. I am a very strong-minded person who loves life and nature. I like to travel, music, movies, dine out, swimming and watching sport events. Actually, I am a easy-going and out-going person who loves to meet people. I would like to meet someone who is knowledgeable, loving, caring and honest (the most important quality) . In adddition, he would appreciate my inner qualities. I believe God has someone special out there for me. If you are that person, I would love to meet you otherwise please don't play any games.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating