Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



BBYSTEVE


Location: Burnaby, BC,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 41 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Financial Planner
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 22 and 40      Open to dating any race
I am a financial planner by profession. I've spent a good part of my life in school - I have a bachelor's and a master's degree in business as well as few professional designations.
I'll be 40 years old on June 18th. So I've reached a point in my life where I like to come home, take care of my boy and then go cuddle with my best friend and watch a movie, home renovation or reality show. I do like to travel and try to go somewhere at least once a year. I am a Catholic and attend mass every Sunday. I am involved with my boy's school (I'm on the Parish Education Committee) so a few nights a month I am helping out in some regard (either at the board meeting or doing fundraising) . And I'm also playing chauffeur where I take my boy to karate and swimming. I would describe my character as being loving, caring, compassionate, and passionate.
I am of Swedish decent, so of course I have blonde hair and blue eyes. I am not someone who works out a lot or someone that has to go out clubbing on the weekends. Rather I seek someone who enjoys the home life.
If you have a warm loving heart, pretty inside and out, and you consider yourself to be a loving passionate person then I look forward to hearing from you.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating