Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



BBW4JESUS


Location: Tulsa, Oklahoma
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 32 Race: Black
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student/housing authority
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Depends on how I fee   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 29 and 36      Open to dating any race
I am just ready for God to do some great things in my life. Not just with finding the right some one but just all around. One thing in about me is I am a hopeless romantic or should I say hopeful romantic. I love all the fairy tale storiesy but I amalso a realist. Very family oriented. I have lost 3 family members that were very close to me in the last year. SO family is important. I am a full figured women so let get that out now. I just want God's perfect will for my life. No drama, No craziness just love, happiness, honesty and all the other good stuff. Must love kids because I do. I have not given birth to any of my own but one of my family members that passed on had 2 girls 10 and 3 and I have a hand in raising them. I love them girls with my whole heart and soul. Also I am fun, love to dance all types, I read and all that jazz. Anything else you want to know well you will find out if you ask. My 10 day trial is coming to an end please refer to the city where I am from.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating