Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Pinole, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: Black
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Benefit authorizer
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Dark brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 36 and 55      Open to dating any race
I desire someone who is passonate about their relationship with God and is active in ministry because I am. I have been in the Lord for about 30 years, I have one son who is 25 years old. I have worked on my job for 20 years. I have completed my master degree in Historical Theology at Shiloh Bible College and am currently attending Newburgh Theological Seminary working toward my Doctorate of Theology. I enjoy the outdoors, movies, biking, picnics, beaches, walking, music just to name a few things I enjoy. I try to stay fit physically, mentally, and spiritually. I believe in taking care of business and managing finances. I enjoy laughing and having fun. I am very loving and caring. I try to be a person who possesses good qualities and hope to find someone with good qualities. I am not overly materialistic but believe in having stability.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating