Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



BATKAMANO


Location: Wakefield,
Country: United Kingdom


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 41 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education:
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Support worker
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 50      Open to dating any race
I'm a positve thinking, well organised, bright person. I rely and trust with all my heart in God!I believe He is witm me all the time and guiding my life. I've received Jesus as my Saviour 17 years ago and I love my life with Him!I'm a member of a full Gospel, carismatic Church. I also like God's People, the Jewish People and Israel very much. I've been a few times for Christian conferences in the Holy Land. I'd like to find my'Other Half'who is my helper and with whom we can share a life in Christ!I'd also like a family with children. My hobbies are:singing (worship, choir) , playing the guitar, listening Christian music, dancing Israeli folk dances, films, theather, museums, reading, internet, trips out, the Nature, photography. I also like my job and thankful to God for it.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating