Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



BASES781SLOSH


Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 25 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Black   Eyes: Dark brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type:
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99      Open to dating any race
I am a college student pursuing Architecture as a major and not forgetting my music skills 'cause my other name is Music. My friends say that I am a joy to be around. I firmly believe that happiness makes the world goes around. I am a very outgoing person and consider myself to have a great personality. I believe that a sense of humor is essential to survival. Being extremely positive and always optimistic about challenges is the first step to success. I am an easy going person and I believe that's what makes me to be fit in every environment that I've lived in. Life is so precious so, I am taking my time living it. Well, I like to play on the piano cause that is my inspiration from God and you cant't stop me from that cuz I came too far. Who I am today is as a result of many other things put together of which without those things I would be nobody today. My weakness is I can't quit unless the job is been done. I LIVE TO LOVE LIFE. . . . . I enjoy playing and watching sports such as volleyball, Athletics and soccer. I love to learn new things everday. I love to travel, meet new people, experience & learn about different cultures. Plus I love to have fun (let the kid inside come out for 3 hours or more ) then its back to work. Most importantly I love my Family and my country Sierra Leone.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating