Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



BARISTANGEL


Location: Charles City, Iowa
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 34 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 4    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 27 and 45      Open to dating any race
I am a warm, fun-loving attitude. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I love to sing, bike, ski, run, and will try anything new. I usually spend my free time going to the movies, out to dinner, playing sports, playing games, and exercising. I really lovespending time outside, it just relaxes me. Staying inshape is important to me, so I spend alot of time working out at the gym. I can be silly when I'm with friends. I am most passionate about my music and worship. I also am passionate about helping those that are overlooked and neglected, the disabled, the kids who have a hard time in school, to reach out and touch those that no one touches. Last but certainly not least is my children, what a joy, so talented, all of them, and so very smart. God has so blessed me to grace me so undeservingly.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating