Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Chilliwack, BC,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 27 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Certified Dental Assistant
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Reddish-brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 23 and 32      Open to dating any race
Well what should I write about myself? I am very shy at first but once I get to know someone I really open up and at times you will have a hard time getting me to shut up. I guess I am a homebody, I love to hang out with friends and watch moviesor go shopping. I like getting to know poeple and listening to everything about them, people really fascinate me sometimes. I spend a lot of time at my church, I volunteer with both of the kids programs that we have on the weekends, but I love it. To see the faces of the kids as they learn about God's love for them is something I would never give up . It is the best part of what I do there. I am looking to meet someone who knows how to treat a woman, a man who is a kid at heart and likes to have fun but also knows how to take charge of his life. I guess all I really want is to find my prince charming, the one who makes me laugh and that I feel completely comfortable around.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating