Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



BARB123


Location: Red Deer,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 39 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Bus operator
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown/red   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 37 and 42      Open to dating any race
I'm pretty simple to get to know. Down to earth, easy going, good sense of humor. I love horses/horseback riding, outdoors, camping, hiking, etc. I have a horse that is my dream come true and he is everything to me. But also enjoy sitting at home watching a good movie with a bowl of popcorn. I love the Lord with all my heart. I've been a Christian all my life and couldn't live this life without the Lord. He's my everything. I'm looking for someone with the same interests and love of the Lord. I have a passion for kids and want to help. I wouldn't mind have a child of my own some day but as I am getting older and not married that doesn't seem to be an option. So I am open to adoption or I would love to be a foster parent. There are millions of children out there that need someone to just love them. So if you have any of these intersts and would like to know more about me, don't hesitate to shoot me an email.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating