Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



BAPTSTPREACH


Location: somewhere in, Georgia
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: ministry
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Black   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 45      Open to dating any race
Hello, thank you for taking time to read my profile. I am a 43 yr. old dad of two children. My daughter is 21 and in college, and my son is 14 and lives with me full time. I was faithful to one woman for 24 yrs. , however she has now made that committment impossible to keep. I accepted Jesus Christ as my Lord and Savior 15 yrs. ago, and have been in full time ministry for 13 of those years. My experience in the ministry is extensive. I have taught Sunday School, worked in the bus ministry, participated in a puppet ministry, spent 2 years on the mission field, 1 yr. in Mexico, and 1 yr. in Cuba. I am currently the Assistant Pastor at a Baptist Church in Georgia. Among my other duties, I am the High School Principal at our Christian School, the Minister of Music, Young Married Sunday School Teacher, 9 & 10 grade Bible teacher, Spanish teacher, and Junior Varsity Girls basketball coach. I am an ordained minister with a Master's Degree in Theology. I preach 3 to 4 times a month, either in our school chapel, or at our Prison Ministry. Obviously I am very busy. It is a challenge to be a single parent, and hold down all the other responsibilities. However, my God is sufficient. He has blessed me beyond measure. I would love to meet a lady that I could share my life, and ministry with. In spite of the obvious demands on my time, family time is very important to me. I would certainly have time for the lady that God gives me. I enjoy playing golf, volleyball, softball and other sports. I try to exercise 3 times a week, and watch what I eat. I am 6' tall and weigh about 250. I have black hair, with a touch of grey, green eyes and a moustache. I will try to get a photo soon. God bless you as you seek His will for your life.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating