Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Grants Pass, Oregon
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 38 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: College student, nursing
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 36 and 46      Open to dating any race
I'm a mom of 3 great school-aged kids. I'm currently finishing my own degree in college. I'm looking for a best-friend who puts God first, family second, others after. I like music, reading, working around the house/yard, inviting friends over for an afternoon of fun. I can drive a stick-shift without getting whiplash and help change the oil. Ok, I could change the oil myself but prefer to take it to the mechanic. I like building things with my kids. I like critters and have a couple pets, also. We try to hit the beach and the mountains at least once a year for camping. I like both private-me time and family/friend time. I hang-out in jeans but clean up nice. I like to cook or be cooked for. I'm looking for a guy who knows the definitions of gentleman and chivalry. While I can take care of myself, I'd prefer to be the Proverbs 31 gal who does her own chores and lets the guy be the man.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating