Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Alexandria, Tennessee
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 22 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Resident Instructor/Homecare
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 32     
I am a single mom of 2 very beautiful angels. Bella who is 6 who is my drama queen and My little man Blake who is 3! I love my family and I love God. There is nothing in this world that I love more than spending time with them. I feel like God has blessed me with the most amazing people to be around each and every day. I've got a wonderful and rewarding job where I care for the mentally disabled and elderly. I also love simple things in life especially my children's hugs and kisses everyday. There are things that I have recently chosen no longer to do in my life, drink, swear etc. I didn't choose this because somebody told me that I should, I chose it because I feel it's what I need to do. I no longer live by the rules of society where you have to look or speak a certain way. I live the way I feel God wants me to. I guess I just realized that your past shouldn't reflect your future. Other than that I do have a GREAT life and have so much fun with it! I also love to sing and I love music!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating