Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Boaz, Alabama
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Military
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Bro/Gray   Eyes: Bro
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 45     
A little about me. . . I am a very laid back, comfortable in his shoes kind of guy, and I like making others feel comfortable. I prefer small intimate gatherings to large parties, as I like getting to know people. As a single parent, of course I have little time for hobbies of my own. I prefer to do whatever my kids want or need me to do. . . as I know the day will come when they won't need me much. People are much more important to me than things or money, as in the end, all we have is our family and a few close friends
What are you looking for in a partner? I'm looking for someone to enjoy. I don't need to be taken care of, or "completed". There are three areas in which I believe size counts: brains, sense of humor, and heart. If you are smart enough to get my warped sense of humor without my having to explain it, and can, in turn make me laugh, I'll be putty in your hands--provided of course, that you are also tender of heart. Though I say I'm looking for casual, that does not mean that I am looking for casual sex! It only means that I am not wife-hunting. Intelligence is a real turn on--and I'm looking for someone who can match wits with me. This is not about having a degree. . . though I do want someone who thinks education is important

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating