Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Melaka,
Country: Malaysia

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 29 Race: Other
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Admin Exec
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 29 and 36      Open to dating any race
Hi there! I'm a very open-minded, carefree, easy-going kind of person. I'm a Protestant-Christian and I'm currently involve in the Children's Ministry in my local church.
I do love to sing and would love to serve God in the Music Ministry and I believe in His time He will put me into this ministry. I love to play musical instruments too such as the guitar and piano but. . . at the moment by guitar and piano skills are a bit rusty. I would love to meet new friends from all over the country and I believe that any kind of relationship starts from friendship. If all goes well and God willing. . . . I may find the right person for my life here.
Oh well. . . enough said for the moment. Anyways, please do contact me if you would like to know more about me. . ..see yah.....

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating