Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



BABYSISTER195


Location: Memphis, Tennessee
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 54 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Administrative assistant
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 48 and 55     
Hi, I am a very positive person and enjoy most things in life. I was married for over 25 years and have been divorced 4 years. I have 2 grown children and my first grandchild is due Feb. 2006. I am very excited about that! I love animals and have a great dog named "Chip". I enjoy getting together with friends and family for table games and cookouts, going to auctions and yard sales. I like to bowl, fish, love the movies, and getting away on the weekendsand just about anything with the right person. I am easy going, honest and reliable and try and treat people with respect at all times. I expect the same in return. I like to enjoy life and have a good time but I also know when it's time to be serious. I like up beat people who enjoy the journey not just the destination in life.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating