Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



BABS34


Location: Hamburg,
Country: Germany


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Workers council
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue/grey
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Prefer Not To Say
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 50      Open to dating any race
Well, who am I?? First of all, I've "always" been a Christian. Grown up in a Christian family and took my decision to follow the Lord early. Giftings?? I can do all things . . . well, not really all but I would rather say I know a bit of everything than being perfect in one area. Which has brought me through all kinds of different tasks over the years (youth ministry, worship leading, etc. ). Currently I'm very active in women ministry all over Germany and spend my holidays interpreting on youth conferences. Occupation?? Have "some" degrees in languages and business, worked in int'l sales, then in SAP projects. Actually working as employee representative. Interests?? Well. . . music, languages, fellowship, humor, nature, travelling, walking, books, movies a. m. m. My friends and family say about me. . . . . . that I care more for others than for myself (working on that point:). . . that I'm very funny/humorous . . . that I'm wise (at times. . . ). . . that my cakes are the best. . . that I look better now than last yearIf you want to know what I say about myself, don't hesitate to ask.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating