Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



BABE2


Location: Orlando, Florida
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 59 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Technical
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Light Brown/Reddish   Eyes: Green (Hazel)
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Prefer Not To Say
Seeking someone between ages: 48 and 55      Open to dating any race
I am a Christian Female who loves to cook, dance, write poetry and love fishing. I prefer to have friendship first as people should first be friends and get to know each other quite well before a relationship can start. I love to be around children (especially my adopted grandchildren) . I love people in general, especially people who are sincere in nature. I enjoy listening to young adults and working with them. I have this wonderful relationship with my nieces and nephews. My nieces and I are very close and share a relationship of best friends. I guess my best quality is that I can communicate well and address issues young teenagers have and am able to help them spiritually and morally. I did foster care for ten years and worked with many children with problems and I loved each and every one of them. Now back to me, I love to laugh, I love making people happy. . . I guess my way of making people happy is by cooking or just spoiling them or just plain old making them happy. Of course, I expect to be extremely happy for the rest of my life. Above all, I love Christ. I love Christ more than anything or anyone on this Earth. So whoever wants to meet me has to share me with Christ first.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating