Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



A_CERI


Location: Ayr,
Country: United Kingdom


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 29 Race: White
Church: Other   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: ZOO KEEPER (When I can)
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: BLONDE   Eyes: BLUE
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 38      Open to dating any race
What to put here? What do you say to get someones interest? How do you portray who you are, your life experiences, and how they have shaped you???Well basically, I am simply a loving, low maintance woman, with a big heart and lots of love to give. Looking to find that someone, who will journey through the rest of life with me. Someone who I can stand side to side with, as we face all that life has to offer. Someone who will be my friend, my lover, my companion, someone to be the father of my children and who brings out the best in me. But also someone I can support, love, and believe in. I have wacky, flirty, cheeky moments. Love children, traveling, swimming, horse riding, crafts, exploring the world, people and myself. I try and keep an open mind, and will generally try anything once (within reason, ie I wouldn't try jumping out of plane without a parachute, or anything that would endanger someone else)

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating