Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Tucson, Arizona
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 50 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Health Care
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 53     
Before reading further, please note that I will NOT respond to anyone without a photo posted or anyone who has not taken the time to write a real profile about themselves. Please gentlemen, you can do better then one or two sentences. I am also onlyinterested in meeting someone who lives within the United States of America (preferably from the west or southwest portion of the country. ) With that being said, . . . . I'm searching for the one that is God's will for my life. A born-again Christian man who loves the Lord with all of his heart, mind, soul, and strength. This is first and foremost. Yes, I believe in friendship first as we get to know each other, but I am serious about a relationship that will ultimately result in marriage. Are you like the proverbial boy scout: loyal, honest, faithful, and true? If so, I am looking for you. Are you savvy about the world, but not of it? Good! Do you have just plain good old common sense? Wonderful! Do you fear the Lord and seek His will in all you do? That's great! Blessed is every one who fears the Lord, who walks in His ways. Psalm 128:1. I'm a conservative born-again Christian girl. Jesus is my everything and He will always come first in my life. I am usually quiet and reserved, but warm up well with someone who is full of fun, light-hearted, and proves himself loyal and trustworthy. This brings out the best in me and around this type of person I blossom. I'm a child at heart and love to laugh and be silly. I love adventure and romance and cherish even the smallest details when in a relationship. My favorite scripture is Psalm 139 and my favorite book of the Bible is Romans. I've always been athletic and actually enjoy working out at the gym. I know, I know. . . am I nuts?? But, it would be great to have someone in my life to share this hobby with. I have earned my black belt in TaeKwondo and also have a background in gymnastics and dance. I'm also an artist. I was blessed with that talent from my dad who made his living as a commercial artist/ graphic designer. I haven't done much lately with my art, which I know is a shame, but with the persistent encouragement from friends maybe I'll get back into it and possibly show my work at galleries. I'm currently a respiratory therapist. It's not my dream job, but it is very rewarding. I always envisioned myself as a police officer, fire fighter, interior decorator, graphic designer, P. E. teacher, or a physical therapist. These careers seemed to appeal to my athletic and artistic nature, but they are not what the Lord had in mind for me. I've learned many important life lessons doing this work and have grown and matured as a Christian and I do think it suits me since I'm a very empathetic person. I enjoy my work now and thank the Lord for it. Personal goals?. . . . to continue to grow in the knowledge and understanding of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. On a less serious note, I would love to learn to play the guitar. I was born in the best country in the world, the United States of America. I have only traveled within the U. S. to Colorado, Florida, Texas, New York, Nevada, and southern Ca. There are a few places I would love to travel to someday and visit. Alaska is one, I love moose! Or . . . Travel up the coastline of California and stay at some of the bed & breakfast inns along the way, the Napa valley (wine country), the giant sequoias, through Oregon and Washington State to end up in Seattle. The only foreign country I've been to is Mexico. Not too big into traveling overseas, but I would love to go to Australia. I love all kinds of music, but especially contemporary Christian music with country and alternative/rock coming in a close second and third. What a mix, huh? I love all animals, and currently own one cat and a tiny dog, both of whom think that I work and exist solely for their pleasure. "Hey slave, another dog biscuit and my leash please, I think I would like to go to the park now. " "Yeah, and while you're up attending to the mutt, get me my dinner. " If you're serious about your relationship with Jesus and are athletic and passionate about life and the lives of others. . . . we need to talk!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating