Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



AZGIRL33


Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 38 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Work with Red Cross
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Brown w/ highlights   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 33 and 39     
I am a very outgoing, honest & upfront person. I put my relationship with the Lord first in my life & in doing so, everything else always seems to fall in place! (not always in my timing thou! ha ha!:o) I love people, love helping people, never meeta stranger, I am goofy, funny, sarcastic, and yes I am very assertive! Thats my nature as I am 100% Italian. I like to go out to the movies and to dinner things like that and then again, I like to just relax at home, or go visit family. I am VERY close to my family! (not in a dysfunctional way though! HELLO!) The man that God will have for me will have these similar qualities. Not be a clone of me but definately have God as his #1 priority in his life as well! Christ has to be the foundation of any relationship or it will not last! If we are serving him and trying our best to live a life honoring him he promises to meet our needs and to bless us! This doesn't mean perfection, it means persistence! And thats what I am all about! :o) If you share in my beliefs give send me an email. p. s. I don't have my picture up for a specific reason and I will explain why if we talk!God bless

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating