Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



AZERTY


Location: Mexico,
Country: Mexico


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 35 Race: Hispanic
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: purchasing manager
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 34 and 50      Open to dating any race
Im an easygoing woman looking for someone to share the beauty of life. I have hard values about God & family. I also love my job, it's a very important part of me. . . however there's always time to visit new places, on my free time I enjoy visiting some little towns close to my city.
I consider myself as somebody open to others, I like to be able to listen and to respond to emotional needs from my very close friends. I really enjoy long talks about almost everything, books, movies, trips. . . I'm a person with a clear vision of life about my goals and expectations. I would like to find a loving and caring man with a truly desire to share good and bad times with honesty and respect.
Im not good with sports, but I can live with it. Im the one who takes care of taking pics. . . xoxoxoI would like to know about you, please feel free to write something more than a "hi"

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating