Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



AWELLS


Location: San Pedro, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 27 Race: Other
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Negotiator for a Law Firm
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Black/blonde highlig   Eyes: Black
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 26 and 36     
Hello, I'm going to talk about myself a little bit, My Nationality is half Mexican and Costa Rican and half Black . I'm a very out going person I love to laugh. I consider myself to be a pretty funny person I like to joke and can be serious whenneedbe, I enjoy the life god blessed me with, I have one son who is 5 years old he's my life. Im a big Football fan my college team is USC and my Pro team will always be The Dallas Cowboys. I'm a great cook I like to try different recipes any chance I get. My favorite food is Italian and of course Mexican I was raised on that, I enjoy going to church, the movies and the beach I love being by the water, I love to swim, my favorite color is purple. . I'm a very organized and neat person I like things in order. One day I would like to travel everywhere

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating