Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



AVAILABLEGUY8


Location: Long Island, New York
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 35 Race: Pacific Islander/East Asian
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99      Open to dating any race
1) Where is the best place to go on a date?- Anywhere my date would feel comfortable in getting acquainted with me, in a relaxed setting. Some suggestions might be a coffehouse such as Starbucks to start with or a place conducive to quiet conversation. 2) What are you looking for in a partner?- Someone that has a passion for Jesus Christ, as much as I do. On a personal level, honesty and sincerity are important. Any relationship that eventually develops should be based on Godly foundations, which builds and supports an ongoing work in progress between two people. 3) I'd just like to add?- My hobbies are reading, watching movies, traveling, and long walks. Lastly, I adore listening to contemporary Christian music. Some of my favorite artists include Casting Crowns, Carrie Underwood, Chris Tomlin, Third Day and Barlow Girl.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating