Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



AVAIL


Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 40 Race: Black
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 35     
Enjoy being with other people, enjoy dining out sometimes and love to travel. My match would be someone who is intellectual. I'm a very out going and fun loving person. I'm very close with my family and cherish everyday I have with them. My parents are the most wonderful people in the world. I love to spend time with my friends and family. I am looking forward to having my own family in no distant date. I enjoy having fun. I am just trying to meet someone with similar interests and values. I am a CPA with a Master's degree, and a candidate for Ph. D. If, as I hope, I meet my match, I would consider a serious relationship. I work hard and play hard, I am confident yet humble. I am generous with family and friends. I am expressive about my feelings and affectionate with the people I love. I enjoy dinner at home and cuddling after a long week. Above all, I am continually enjoying His divine favor and abundance of His blessings. He has watched over me without sleep nor slumber. I am looking forward to meeting the bone of my bone and the flesh of my flesh. You may be the one I have been waiting for, the "Great Expectation!"

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating