Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 25 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Network Support
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Light Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 30      Open to dating any race
A little about me:I consider myself to be a very strong independent guy. I know what I want and I go for it and will not stop until I have reached my goals.
I have a strong passion for the outdoors (hiking, fishing, camping, boating, ATVing) . I enjoy taking photographs and most of what I take are landscapes (mostly in MT when I go back home to visit) . I also enjoy technology and all of the possibilities it presents. I am very outgoing and love to go out and have fun. My friends would say that I am reserved and somewhat shy until you get to know me and then well lets just say I like to make people laugh. Nothing is more enjoyable to me then to see someone laughing and enjoying everything that is presented to them. I am currently looking for someone to hang out with and spend some time with. If it turns into something more then so be it, I figure all good things come from a great friendship. If you want to know more then let me know you are interested and will go from there. Hope to hear from you!!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating