Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



AUSTINITE


Location: Austin, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Sales
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 49      Open to dating any race
**Unfortunately, I'm no longer a member at least for now. So, if you would like me to get back to you, please send me an email address so I can reach you! :)Howdy from the great state of Texas! I'm originally an Arkansas Razorback, but Texas is growing on me. I have been a Christian since age 12 and my first Love is the Lord and seek to grow in Him and share Him with others. My second love are my 3 children ages 10, 8, 5. Being a mom is my hearts desire and greatest joy (and stess at times! :) I love the verse, "I know the way you take. When I have tried you you shall come forth as gold" Job 23:10. I like to ride bikes, workout at the gym, bible study, socialize with friends and chase my boys down for a big hug. I'm extroverted, so perfer the same. Love to camp but still hate bugs. Very family oriented and traditional in many ways. Read more non-fiction books as well as bible-related materials. Taught 3rd grade for 4 years. Politically conservative, stay up on current issues and prolife. Will beat you in Trivial Pursuit, and possibly Scrabble. Love a good debate, too. Jot me a note if you would have an interest.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating