Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



AUBURNGIRL7623


Location: Athens, Alabama
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 33 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Elementary teacher
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Red   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 45     
I love to have fun and laugh. You can usually find me laughing at something fairly often during most days. I have been blessed with an awesome 4 year old daughter. I want to be able to share this wonderful life God has given me with a Christian man.
What I'd like to do on a first date. . . Go to a nice restaurant, bowling, a walk, etc. It doesn't really matter to me. Anywhere--as long as we can talk and get to know each other. Past relationships ( and life in general) have taught me that God must be in the center of our lives for us to flourish in all things and for our relationships to thrive.
To me, being a Christian means. . . Everything--I played at being a Christian for most of my life. I did not know what it meant to give my whole self to Him for a long time. It is the most awesome thing in the whole world. I am so thankful everyday for the second chance at life that He has given me. I am so undeserving, as we all are, of this life that I have, but feel so very blessed daily for the littlest things, even the "bad" things or the things I used to think were bad. Jesus is my everything. I want to live like it everyday.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating