Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Madison, Wisconsin
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 28 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Policy Analyst
Height: 5ft 1   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 35      Open to dating any race
Hello! I am Amy. I just received my MA in Public Affairs from UW-Madison in May, and I work as a policy analyst in Madison, WI. Before coming to Madison for school, I served three Americorps service terms. Through Americorps I worked at a shelter for girls in Missouri, a community development credit union in New York, and a community planning organization in New Jersey. I also have volunteered for various homeless shelters and domestic violence shelters in Chicago. I am currently looking at doing some volunteer work for Ronald McDonald House. In my free time I enjoy movies (I like all types, but I love classics and comedy) , listening to music, (I love gospel, old soul and r&b) reading, going to sporting events, and nature (I feel so at peace in the outdoors) . I attend a weekely Bible study and a Christian women's group. Since I finished graduate school, I have lots more free time and I am beginning to pursue some new hobbies as well. I recently subscribed to Martha Stewart Living. I enjoy cooking, and I want to become better at it. I also just ordered a Rosetta Stone Language program for basic Spanish.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating