Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



ATITUS2WOMAN


Location: Somewhere, New Hampshire
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 32 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Artist/music teacher/homemaker
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 32 and 49      Open to dating any race
Given the chance, a lot of people I know would live at the beach. They rent condos along the same stretch of sand every vacation and lie in the sun dreaming of the day when they can call such a place a home. Since I neither swim nor tan, my dream house has always been a cabin in the woods, or a cozy home on the outskirts of town-- perhaps even a home that my husband and I design/build together. I envision myself curled up in front of a crackling log fire with a good book in my lap and a faithful dog at my feet. Outside, my home would be surrounded by fragrant pines and colorful sugar maples. Inside, the family would be surrounded by comfortable country antiques and would have a peaceful air. I would want a modern bathroom and fully functional kitchen, however :-) I'm all for modern conveniences, but still enjoy an old fashioned flair. I anticipate a country style kitchen with the smell of fresh baked bread and cookies waiting for my husband when he comes home from work. A simple yet enriching life without all the hustle and bustle of inner city living. I enjoy visiting various sites of interest and dining out at nice restaurants in smaller cities. One of my favorite quotes was taken off from a very old sampler. It says, "Let me live in the house by the side of the road, and be a friend to man". Quite simple, but very attractive to me. I would like to home school my future children and give them a wonderful life like I experienced growing up. The man I marry will tell me often, that family is the most important thing to him (after the Lord of course) and he will desire to raise a generation of children who desire to live for the Lord. My church is a tiny country chapel built of stone and situated on the shore of Pleasant Lake. A small congregation, but one that I love dearly. I bake often for the fellowship time after the service. Perhaps you could join us sometime to be blessed by a wonderful sermon and afterwards sample my cooking! :-) You are probably interested in my activities. I love anything pertaining to the home: cooking, baking, sewing, quilting, antiquing, decorating and yes! Even cleaning! :-) I also enjoy taking day trips, dining out or enjoying home cooked meals, perhaps camping (although I haven't had the opportunity to do much of this recently), spending time with family, playing the piano/flute and so much more. I believe in old fashioned family centered courtship. I have saved my entire heart for my future husband and will want to raise future children to do the same. I also believe that my place as a wife will be at home caring for my husband and children. What a happy woman I will be to have my husband tell me that "his heart safely trusts in me"! If you have read this far and are looking for "someone different", drop me a line and tell me about yourself and your vision for the future. *Please post a picture before you write. I am only interested in corresponding with Americans or Canadians. Thank you for your understanding.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating