Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



ATEDDYBEAR43


Location: Ottawa, ON,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 25 Race: White
Church: Other   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Computer Systems Technician
Height: 6ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 20 and 27      Open to dating any race
Seeing how this description of me is mandatory, I feel the need to let myself be herd. If you read this and feel confident in saying hi, seeing or wanting to know me more feel free to message me. If not, thank you for your time.
I'm a very honest, open (speaking my mind is something I do very easily and sometimes can be offensive) , chubby, caring and loving man. My beliefs are around caring for eachother, living in an argument free environment, free of unsettlement and or regrets. I am a Christian (Anglican) by heart, and I will always love Christ. As much as I haven't gone to church on a regular basis, a requirement I have is that you must be Christian. I am a computer geek by heart which I entirely enjoy and love working with computers. I believe in being open and honest, caring, showing compassion (and passion) for eachother. I enjoy spending time with 'her' and being with 'her' as much as possible. Showing her that I do care for her and that I will spend time with her just because I can, not because I want something out of it.
I believe in God, I believe in the power of prayer. I want to find a woman who respects me for being a Christian, and is a Christian as well. A woman who is caring, honest, open, I would add 'into computers' in here however its not manditory. Respects me for who I am, and how really open I am. A woman who speaks her mind, does NOT fight and would rather spend hours talking our problems over (I DO NOT fight, not physical, not verbal, not at all) . I want a woman who doesn't smoke, doesn't drink, doesn't do drugs. I have lived a very clean life, and I am very proud of that fact, I wish you would be too. I will not be changing my clean life (meaning I won't go drinking or smoking or doing drugs for any reason now or ever. ) At this moment in time, I am currently single, living with family for now. I am working full time and soon to be looking at getting my own place.
I am looking for a woman who is looking for a long term relationship. . . . A woman who wants to settle down. The first date would be after spending much time talking back and forth with eachother either via POF's email and or from msn. I don't want to jump into anything that doesn't feel right in my heart. I would like to have a fun first date, something I can remember by if things go serious. On those lines, I'd say a first date should be special, If I could, I would go out and find a place to watch the sunset go down and talk. We'd then head off to dinner, maybe go skating if it was in the winter time, or we could just chill out under the moon lit sky and talk all night long, maybe if things are really going well, share a first kiss, who knows.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating