Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Bracebridge, ON,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 58 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Consultant
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Salt and pepper   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 48 and 56      Open to dating any race
Friends say I'm easy-going and down to earth, easy to talk to and be with. I don't take life or myself too seriously and can laugh at my own mistakes. I like to have fun and although I can be talkative and outgoing, there is a touch of shyness and a serious side to me as well. I am comfortable in who I am and confident, even-tempered, positive, and cheerful. I am a giver and not a taker. I can be sensitive, gentle, kind and caring, but I am not a wimp. I am emotionally strong, responsible, goal oriented and industrious. I like to achieve, learn and experience new things. Family, friends and good health are important to me. I miss the blessing of having someone to love and being loved in return. I like affection and can be very playful with the right person. Activities I like include the outdoors and nature, walking, hiking, camping, cottage life, boating, gardening, exploring back county roads, flea markets and things like moonlight, picnics, blanket for two on the beach, cuddling up on the couch to watch a good movie. If you want to know more or see a picture check me out on ChristianCafe. com, username alittlewiser913, it is free for 10 days:)

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating