Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Lombard, Illinois
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: Black
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Counselor
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 55      Open to dating any race
I am a Christian first. My relationship with Christ is of first importance to me. I am a Spirit filled believer, and I love life. I am easy going, and a giving person. I am a people person and I have a passion for helping people, as I am in a helping profession. I am pursuing further education to develop skills to empower the clients I serve. I enjoy nature and water very much. I enjoy walking, movies, the arts, bowling, dining, travel, etc. . . I exercise regularly, and I usually eat healthy. I am serious when being serious is required, however, I am fun loving as well. Balance is important to me. I try to keep a positive outlook on life, and to be a person of my word. I have been saved for several years. I am in the teaching ministry, and the ministry of helps, as I sing. I desire most of all for Gods' purpose to be fulfilled in my life. P. S. I'm not a member of this website as yet, but feel free to e-mail me as the Lord leads.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating